The Operators Award 2024

Feature Film Award

For outstanding work by a camera operator in a Feature Film production

Latest winner

  • 2023
    Ossie McLean (A Camera) Saltburn Trailer

Previous Winners

  • 2022
    Daniel Bishop(A Camera) All Quiet on the Western Front (Single Drama) Trailer
  • 2021
    Mitch Dubin(A Camera)John 'Buzz' Moyer(B Camera) West Side Story (Single Drama) Trailer
  • 2020
    Maceo Bishop Uncut Gems Trailer (unavailable)
  • 2019
    Geoffrey Haley Joker Trailer (unavailable)
  • 2018
    Des Whelan The Darkest Hour Trailer (unavailable)
  • 2017
    Peter Cavaciuti Allied Trailer (unavailable)
  • 2016
    P.Scott Sakamoto The Revenant Trailer (unavailable)
  • 2015
    Chris Haarhoff Birdman: Or (The Unexpected Virtue of Ignorance) Trailer (unavailable)
  • 2014
    Peter Taylor Gravity Trailer (unavailable)
  • 2013
    Peter Robertson Anna Karenina Trailer (unavailable)
  • 2012
    David Worley The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Trailer (unavailable)
  • 2011
    Mike Proudfoot Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 Trailer (unavailable)